Virtual Carding An Advanced & Thorough Guide To Carding - 2023

gazat

Premium
Reaction score
Hello guys nice to meet you..

• Disclaimer i am not an expert carder or claiming to be - i just like to share some knowledge i wish i knew when i first started​

Carding off websites is cool and all but do most of you really understand how the process works why your CC get approved or why your order gets declined?

Are may have been like me who used to just enter CC info and pray it works
lol.... XD
Sometimes they work and some time they don't..
Well fear no more! With time and patience you can study the order system and see how it works and how to use it for your advantage..

Take note the internet is one Big web that is connected by what is nothing more than binary numbers - not to state the obvious but when carding there are two main relationships and handoffs that happen behind the scenes after you have enter CC details and press ORDER
Note: There are also many things that happen leading up to that point as well

1. The Bank and 2. The Website
These are really the only two parties passing information between each other, think of it like a checklist - one in which your order is filled onto a form and send to CC victim BANK for verification and then based on certain criterias either order will get approved or deny by BANK who is Ultimatum!

THIS IS IMPORTANT TO REMEMBER BANK IS ULTIMATUM EVEN IF YOU SOCKS5 & RPD, AND ALL THAT BANK CAN STILL DECLINE YOU BASED ON THEY SCREENING ONCE WEBSITE SUBMIT YOUR ORDER

Ultimatum is a strong word but it is not absolute!
As the BANK is not the only party that can affect/cancel/stop your order during the whole process - the website you are carding is also imperative.. however if you do everything right it is like sneaking pass sleeping guard dogs they will not be alerted so you be good but if you do not follow those dogs will wake up and alert the owner!!