Unverified Package for sale: wealthy bus owner fullz with several card/id scans

capntrips

Premium
Reaction score
Hello Friends:

This is my first time posting something for sale on this forum, ive been a vip member for awhile and love this forum, i taught myself to be a moderate carder in a year with much help from this forum. Good men like our Admin ASCARDING, our brother CRDPRO, and members like KYLEXYZ and many others have been so helpful and given freely so much info and encouragement I consider them mentors and Brothers, and all of you good members are my Brothers and Comrades as we work together to live a better life. This is my full-time career and I love it!

My skills are not yet at a level where I can get full potential from this pack I put together, so im considering selling it to someone else because it is too valuable to risk blowing it. This is the kind of thing that comes along in our work very seldom. Heres the deal:

There is a wealthy business owner here in the U.S. whom I met through some other people I network with. He is a mortician and funeral director who owns and operates three locations: he is also a drug addict. Whilst he was in his bliss, sucking his soul through the glass dick as we say, I personally got hold of this mans wallet and took pictures, good clear pictures, of his DL, Business License showing hes a licensed mortician and funeral director, his SSN card, two business debit cards from a small local bank (pure gold), his MSC plat 517805, BOA personal debit visa 474477, two disco 601100, and a few other cards 444796 etc...all are valid and active as of this post. I know his addresses are valid because ive been to them, 2 homes both waterfront, 2 boats, and 3 business addresses and infos. pics are all front and back, and clear!